Membership Directory
Letter "D"
Entries beginning with "D"

DanielsE


Edward A. Daniels
Corey, Luzaich, de Ghetaldi, Nastari & Riddle LLP
625 Miramontes St., Ste. 106, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Tel: (650) 726-7578
Fax: (650) 726-9068
Email: ead@coreylaw.com
Legal Field

DavisS


Steve Davis
Coldwell Banker
1412 Chapin Avenue, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (415) 722-1219
Email: sidavis25@gmail.com
Member at Large

delaFuente


Ryan de la Fuente
Encina Fiduciary Services
809 Laurel St., Unit 1267, San Carlos, CA 94070
Tel: (510) 710-0919
Email: ryan.fiduciary@gmail.com
Fiduciary Field

DeSmidtJ


Jodi De Smidt
Reverse Mortgage Funding LLC
969G Edgewater Blvd. 804, Foster City, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 296-4748
Fax: (650) 252-1678
Email: jdesmidt@reversefunding.com
Member at Large

Diregolo


Anthony Diregolo
SGC Financial & Insurance Services
3 Waters Park Drive, Ste. 115, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 227-0406
Fax: (650) 341-1449
Email: anthony.diregolo@sgc-financial.com
Financial Planning Field

Droz


Steven Droz
Alain Pinel Realtors
520 S. El Camino Real, Ste. 100, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 255-3651
Fax: (650) 597-1295
Email: steve@stevedros.com
Member at Large
Dryden

Dryden


Kirk P. Dryden, CLU, ChFC (Executive Member)
Dryden Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
1350 Bayshore Hwy., Ste. 328, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 238-3214
Fax: (650) 238-0368
Email: kdryden@johnsondugan.com
www.johnsondugan.com
Insurance Field

DumasM


Maxine Dumas
Dumas & Company
700 El Camino Real, San Carlos, CA 94070
Tel: (650) 591-8000
Fax: (650) 508-2032
Email: maxine@dumascompany.com
Member at Large