Membership Directory
Letter "S"
Entries beginning with "S"

ScheiflerMarksL


Linda Scheifler Marks (Executive Member)
Alain Pinel Realtors
1440 Chapin Ave., Ste. 200, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 888-4868
Fax: (650) 931-2099
Email: linda@lindasmarks.com
www.LindaSMarks.com
Member at Large

Scherf


Hank Scherf, CFP
MetLife Premier Client Group
950 Tower Lane, Suite 1000, Tenth Floor, Foster City, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 286-5849
Fax: (650) 286-5848
Email: hscherf1@metlife.com
Financial Planning Field

Schissler


Claire Schissler, JD, CTFA
Boston Private
160 Bovet Road, Ste. 220, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 378-3632
Fax: (650) 240-3904
Email: cschissler@bostonprivate.com
Fiduciary Field

Schmitz


Michael Schmitz
SGC Financial & Insurance Services
3 Waters Park Drive, Suite 115, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 227-0342
Fax: (650) 341-1449
Email: michael.schmitz@sgc-financial.com
Member at Large

Schwartz


Judy L. Schwartz
Reverse Mortages Only
40 Birch Street, Suite C, Redwood City, CA 94062
Tel: (650) 591-4430
Fax: (650) 257-4865
Email: judy@reverseonly.com
Member at Large

Seksaria


Jennifer Seksaria
Barulich Dugoni Law Group, Inc.
400 South El Camino Real, Ste. 1000, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: 6502922900
Fax: 6502922901
Email: jseksaria@bdlawinc.com
Legal Field

Sharbrough


Kaye Sharbrough
Senior Seasons
103 Hillside Drive, Woodside, CA 94062
Tel: (650) 851-5284
Fax: (650) 851-5379
Email: kaye@seniorseasons.com
Member at Large

Shaw


Larry J. Shaw, CIMA
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
411 Borel Avenue, Suite 220, San Mateo, CA 94402-3522
Tel: 650.358.1822
Fax: 650.358.1859
Email: larry.j.shaw@morganstanley.com
Financial Planning Field

SmithJK


Jeanne K. Smith
Exit Stage Right, LLC
P.O. Box 60794, Palo Alto, CA 94306
Tel: (650) 493-3948
Fax: (650) 565-8242
Email: jeanne@exitstageright.com
Member at Large

Sommer


Mark A. Sommer, CPA
Mark A. Sommer, CPA
563 Pilgrim Drive, Suite D, Foster City, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 570-4100
Fax: (650) 578-9278
Email: msommer.cpa@juno.com
Accounting Field
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »