Membership Directory
Binn

Binn


Robert F. Binn (Executive Member)
Private Portfolios, Inc.
424 N. San Mateo Drive, Ste. 200, San Mateo, CA 94401
Tel: (650) 548-9800
Fax: (650) 548-9882
Email: bob@privateportfolios.com
www.PrivatePortfolios.com
Financial Planning Field

BobowskiP


Pamela C. Bobowski
Trusted Law Corporation
951 Mariner's Island Blvd., Ste. 300, San Mateo, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 504-1995
Email: pamela@trustedlc.com
Legal Field

Boncore


Nancy Boncore
Pacific Advisors / Guardian
1740 Technology Dr. #550, San Jose, CA 95110
Tel: (408) 392-7863
Fax: (408) 487-9901
Email: nancy_boncore@pacificadvisors.com
Insurance Field

Brauner


Fritz Brauner
The Brauner Company
333 Twin Dolphin Drive, Suite 225, Redwood City, CA 94065
Tel: (650) 574-0800
Fax: (650) 574-7282
Email: fritz@braunercompany.com
Financial Planning Field

CampbellK


Kathleen P. Campbell (Executive Member)
Caring Hands Caregivers, Inc.
21730 Stevens Creek Blvd., Ste. 201-C, Cupertino, CA 95014
Tel: (408) 775-7626
Fax: (408) 775-7564
Email: kathy@chcgivers.com
www.chcgivers.com
Member at Large

Caplan


Robert M. Caplan, CPA
Caplan & Wong CPAs, LLP
563 Pilgrim Drive, Suite D, Foster City, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 573-5246
Fax: (650) 578-9278
Email: bob@caplanwongcpas.com
Accounting Field

Carney


Michael T. Carney, Esq.
A Professional Law Corporation
177 Bovet Road, Suite 600, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 638-2376
Email: michael@michaelcarneylaw.com
Legal Field

CarterisL


Lynn Carteris
Keller Williams San Carlos
628 El Camino Real, San Carlos, CA 94070
Tel: (415) 26-2575
Email: lynn@lynncarteris.com
Member at Large

Cohen


Gary Cohen
The Cohen Law Offices, P.C.
100 Marine Parkway, Suite 305, Redwood City, CA 94065
Tel: (650) 592-8600
Fax: (650) 592-2019
Email: garry@clo-law.com
Legal Field

Colgan


Cathleen M. Colgan
American Trust
101 South Ellsworth Avenue, Suite 200, San Mateo, CA 94401
Tel: (650) 548-3102
Fax: (650) 548-3101
Email: ccolgan@americantrust.com
Fiduciary Field