Membership Directory

SmithJK


Jeanne K. Smith
Exit Stage Right, LLC
P.O. Box 60794, Palo Alto, CA 94306
Tel: (650) 493-3948
Fax: (650) 565-8242
Email: jeanne@exitstageright.com
Member at Large

Sommer


Mark A. Sommer, CPA
Mark A. Sommer, CPA
563 Pilgrim Drive, Suite D, Foster City, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 570-4100
Fax: (650) 578-9278
Email: msommer.cpa@juno.com
Accounting Field

Stafford


Robert Stafford, CFP, CLU
SGC Financial & Insurance Services
3 Waters Park Drive, Suite 115, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 227-0379
Fax: (650) 341-1449
Email: bob.stafford@sgc-financial.com
Financial Planning Field

StanleyS


Scott Stanley (Executive Member)
Caring Hands Caregivers, Inc
21730 Stevens Creek Blvd., Ste. 201-C, Cupertino, CA 95014
Tel: (650) 743-9576
Fax: 6506180492
Email: scott@chcgivers.com
www.chcgivers.com
Member at Large

Steele


Anne Steele
Anne Steele, Attorney at Law
456 San Mateo Avenue, Suite 8, San Bruno, CA 94066
Tel: (650) 952-0950
Fax: (650) 745-2645
Email: aesteele@sbcglobal.net
Legal Field
Stormont

Stormont


Dave Stormont (Executive Member)
Reverse Mortgage Funding, Inc.
171 Main Street #155, Los Altos, CA 94022
Tel: (650) 533-2349
Fax: (925) 361-3006
Email: dstormont@reversefunding.com
www.ReverseFunding.com
Member at Large

SweetD


Donald J. Sweet
Rodnunsky & Associates
181 2nd Ave., Suite 218, San Mateo, CA 94401
Tel: (415) 746-9542
Email: don.sweet@rodnunskylaw.com
Legal Field

Thompson


Michael G. Thompson, CPA, PFS
Galligan, Thompson & Flocas LLP
630 North San Mateo Drive, San Mateo, CA 94401
Tel: (650) 349-1040
Fax: (650) 342-6392
Email: mthompson@gtfcpa.com
Accounting Field
Vale

Vale


Robert D. Vale, Esq. (Executive Member)
Law Offices of McDowall Cotter, APC
2070 Pioneer Court, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 572-7933
Fax: (650) 572-0834
Email: rvale@mcdlawyers.net
www.McDLawyers.net
Legal Field

WarmerdamN


Nicole D. Warmerdam
Carr McClellan, PC
216 Park Road, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 696-2510
Email: nwarmerdam@carr-mcclellan.com
Legal Field