Membership Directory

Cohen


Gary Cohen
The Cohen Law Offices, P.C.
100 Marine Parkway, Suite 305, Redwood City, CA 94065
Tel: (650) 592-8600
Fax: (650) 592-2019
Email: garry@clo-law.com
Legal Field

Colgan


Cathleen M. Colgan
American Trust
101 South Ellsworth Avenue, Suite 200, San Mateo, CA 94401
Tel: (650) 548-3102
Fax: (650) 548-3101
Email: ccolgan@americantrust.com
Fiduciary Field

Cronin


Nancy A. Cronin, CLPF, NCG
Personal Contract Services
P.O. Box 117400, Burlingame, CA 94011-7400
Tel: (650) 340-9873
Fax: (650) 340-7873
Email: nacronin@aol.com
Fiduciary Field

Cummins


Jan Cummins, Esq.
Jan Cummins, Attorney at Law
411 Borel Avenue, Suite 600, San Mateo, Ca 94402
Tel: 650-343-1500
Fax: 650-343-2128
Email: jan@jancummins.com
Legal Field

DanielsE


Edward A. Daniels
Corey, Luzaich, de Ghetaldi, Nastari & Riddle LLP
625 Miramontes St., Ste. 106, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Tel: (650) 726-7578
Fax: (650) 726-9068
Email: ead@coreylaw.com
Legal Field

DavisS


Steve Davis
Coldwell Banker
1412 Chapin Avenue, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (415) 722-1219
Email: sidavis25@gmail.com
Member at Large

delaFuente


Ryan de la Fuente
Encina Fiduciary Services
809 Laurel St., Unit 1267, San Carlos, CA 94070
Tel: (510) 710-0919
Email: ryan.fiduciary@gmail.com
Fiduciary Field

DeSmidtJ


Jodi De Smidt
Reverse Mortgage Funding LLC
969G Edgewater Blvd. 804, Foster City, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 296-4748
Fax: (650) 252-1678
Email: jdesmidt@reversefunding.com
Member at Large

Diregolo


Anthony Diregolo
SGC Financial & Insurance Services
3 Waters Park Drive, Ste. 115, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 227-0406
Fax: (650) 341-1449
Email: anthony.diregolo@sgc-financial.com
Financial Planning Field

Droz


Steven Droz
Alain Pinel Realtors
520 S. El Camino Real, Ste. 100, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 255-3651
Fax: (650) 597-1295
Email: steve@stevedros.com
Member at Large