Membership Directory

DeSmidtJ


Jodi De Smidt
Reverse Mortgage Funding LLC
969G Edgewater Blvd. 804, Foster City, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 296-4748
Fax: (650) 252-1678
Email: jdesmidt@reversefunding.com
Member at Large

Diregolo


Anthony Diregolo
SGC Financial & Insurance Services
3 Waters Park Drive, Ste. 115, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 227-0406
Fax: (650) 341-1449
Email: anthony.diregolo@sgc-financial.com
Financial Planning Field

Droz


Steven Droz
Alain Pinel Realtors
520 S. El Camino Real, Ste. 100, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 255-3651
Fax: (650) 597-1295
Email: steve@stevedros.com
Member at Large
Dryden

Dryden


Kirk P. Dryden, CLU, ChFC (Executive Member)
Dryden Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
1350 Bayshore Hwy., Ste. 328, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 238-3214
Fax: (650) 238-0368
Email: kdryden@johnsondugan.com
www.johnsondugan.com
Insurance Field

DumasM


Maxine Dumas
Dumas & Company
700 El Camino Real, San Carlos, CA 94070
Tel: (650) 591-8000
Fax: (650) 508-2032
Email: maxine@dumascompany.com
Member at Large

EakinK


Kaia Eakin
San Mateo County History Association
2200 Broadway, Redwood City, CA 94063
Tel: (650) 299-0104 x229
Email: kaia@historysmc.org
Charitable Giving Field

EnrightJ


Jeffrey Enright, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Kidder Mathews
203 Redwood Shores Pkwy, Ste. 530, Redwood City, CA 94065
Tel: (650) 769-3511
Fax: (650) 769-3551
Email: jenright@kiddermathews.com
Member at Large

Farbstein


John F. Farbstein
Finkelstein & Fujii LLP
1528 South El Camino Real, Ste. 306, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 353-4503
Fax: (650) 312-1803
Email: jfarbstein@dgflaw.com
Legal Field

FergusonC


Claudia Ferguson (Executive Member)
Presidio Bank
400 S. El Camino Real, Ste. 150, San Mateo, CA 94402 94403
Tel: (650) 648-6484
Fax: (650) 648-6482
Email: cferguson@presidiobank.com
Member at Large

Fimmel


Richard R. Fimmel, Esq.
Real Estate Attorney
3130 La Selva St., #307, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 573-0307
Fax: (650) 571-8590
Email: richard@richardfimmel.com
Legal Field