Membership Directory

EakinK


Kaia Eakin
San Mateo County History Association
2200 Broadway, Redwood City, CA 94063
Tel: (650) 299-0104 x229
Email: kaia@historysmc.org
Charitable Giving Field

EnrightJ


Jeffrey Enright, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
Kidder Mathews
203 Redwood Shores Pkwy, Ste. 530, Redwood City, CA 94065
Tel: (650) 769-3511
Fax: (650) 769-3551
Email: jenright@kiddermathews.com
Member at Large

Farbstein


John F. Farbstein
Finkelstein Bender & Fujii LLP
1528 South El Camino Real, Ste. 306, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 353-4503
Fax: (650) 312-1803
Email: jfarbstein@dgflaw.com
Legal Field

Fimmel


Richard R. Fimmel, Esq.
Real Estate Attorney
3130 La Selva St., #307, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 573-0307
Fax: (650) 571-8590
Email: richard@richardfimmel.com
Legal Field

Finn


Greg Finn
Fremont Bank Trust Dept.
3903 B Decoto Road, Fremont, CA 94555
Tel: (510) 943-1982
Fax: (510) 512-1756
Email: greg.finn@fremontbank.com
Fiduciary Field

FirestoneT


Terrie Firestone
BNY Mellon
50 Roberts Way, Hillsborough, CA 94010
Tel: (415) 951-4121
Email: terrie.firestone@bnymellon.com
Financial Planning Field

Froman


John L. Froman
J.P. Morgan Private Bank
310 University Ave., Ste. 300, Palo Alto, CA 94301
Tel: 650.853.3247
Email: john.froman@jpmorgan.com
Member at Large

Gendotti


Diana Dean Gendotti, Esq.
Law Offices of Diana Dean Gendotti
95 Main Street, Suite 7, Los Altos, CA 94022
Tel: (650) 947-0307
Fax: (650) 947-0308
Email: dgendotti@sbcglobal.net
Legal Field
George

George


Jennifer C. George, CFP (Executive Member)
Capital Group Private Client Services
1 Market St., Ste. 2000, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: (415) 646-7615
Fax: (415) 263-7926
Email: jnyg@capgroup.com
www.capitalgrouppcs.com
Financial Planning Field

GhafouriM


Maryam Ghafouri
New York Life
2121 El Camino Real, 12th Fl., San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 274-7069
Email: msaberghafo@ft.newyorklife.com
Insurance Field