Membership Directory

Froman


John L. Froman
J.P. Morgan Private Bank
310 University Ave., Ste. 300, Palo Alto, CA 94301
Tel: 650.853.3247
Email: john.froman@jpmorgan.com
Member at Large

Gendotti


Diana Dean Gendotti, Esq.
Law Offices of Diana Dean Gendotti
95 Main Street, Suite 7, Los Altos, CA 94022
Tel: (650) 947-0307
Fax: (650) 947-0308
Email: dgendotti@sbcglobal.net
Legal Field
George

George


Jennifer C. George, CFP (Executive Member)
Capital Group Private Client Services
1 Market St., Ste. 2000, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: (415) 646-7615
Fax: (415) 263-7926
Email: jnyg@capgroup.com
www.capitalgrouppcs.com
Financial Planning Field

GhafouriM


Maryam Ghafouri
New York Life
2121 El Camino Real, 12th Fl., San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 274-7069
Email: msaberghafo@ft.newyorklife.com
Insurance Field

Ghosseiri


Nazar Ghosseiri, Esq.
McGlashan & Sarrail, P.C.
177 Bovet Road, 6th Floor, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 341-2585
Fax: (650) 341-1395
Email: nazar@mcglashan.com
Legal Field

GilliardD


Dirk Gilliard (Executive Member)
Dan Goldie Financial Services, LLC
2409 Park Boulevard, Palo Alto, CA 94306
Tel: (650) 566-1111
Email: dirk@dangoldie.com
www.DanGoldie.com
Financial Planning Field
Glatt

Glatt


April Glatt, Esq. (Executive Member)
Chauvel & Glatt LLP
66 Bovet Road, Ste. 280, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 573-9500
Fax: (650) 573-9689
Email: april@chauvellaw.com
www.ChauvelLaw.com
Legal Field
GoldenJ

GoldenJ


John P. Golden, Esq. (Executive Member)
Hopkins & Carley
200 Page Mill Road, Suite 200, Palo Alto, CA 94306
Tel: (650) 804-7605
Fax: (650) 804-7635
Email: jpgolden@hopkinscarley.com
www.hopkinscarley.com
Legal Field

GoldenN


Norman M. Golden
Norman M. Golden, EA
1900 South Norfolk St., Suite 230, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 212-1040
Fax: (866) 661-1041
Email: norman@goldentax.com
Accounting Field

GoldnerJ


Joan Goldner
Seniors At Home
200 Channing Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94301
Tel: (650) 688-3068
Email: joang@jfcs.org
Charitable Giving Field