Membership Directory

Ghosseiri


Nazar Ghosseiri, Esq.
McGlashan & Sarrail, P.C.
177 Bovet Road, 6th Floor, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 341-2585
Fax: (650) 341-1395
Email: nazar@mcglashan.com
Legal Field

GilliardD


Dirk Gilliard (Executive Member)
Dan Goldie Financial Services, LLC
2409 Park Boulevard, Palo Alto, CA 94306
Tel: (650) 566-1111
Email: dirk@dangoldie.com
www.DanGoldie.com
Financial Planning Field
Glatt

Glatt


April Glatt, Esq. (Executive Member)
Chauvel & Glatt LLP
66 Bovet Road, Ste. 280, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 573-9500
Fax: (650) 573-9689
Email: april@chauvellaw.com
www.ChauvelLaw.com
Legal Field
GoldenJ

GoldenJ


John P. Golden, Esq. (Executive Member)
Hopkins & Carley
200 Page Mill Road, Suite 200, Palo Alto, CA 94306
Tel: (650) 804-7605
Fax: (650) 804-7635
Email: jpgolden@hopkinscarley.com
www.hopkinscarley.com
Legal Field

GoldenN


Norman M. Golden
Norman M. Golden, EA
1900 South Norfolk St., Suite 265, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 212-1040
Fax: (866) 661-1041
Email: norman@goldentax.com
Accounting Field

GoldnerJ


Joan Goldner
Seniors At Home
200 Channing Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94301
Tel: (650) 688-3068
Email: joang@jfcs.org
Charitable Giving Field
GoshoC

GoshoC


Carol Gosho (Executive Member)
Gosho Financial Group
951 Mariners Island Blvd., Ste. 300, San Mateo, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 378-1213
Fax: (415) 963-3364
Email: carol@goshogroup.com
www.goshogroup.com
Financial Planning Field
Grealish

Grealish


Kent M. Grealish, CFP, AIF, CRPC (Executive Member)
Grealish Investment Counseling
1710 S. Amphlett Blvd., Ste. 117, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 952-5488
Fax: (888) 298-4073
Email: kent@grealishic.com
www.GrealishIC.com
Financial Planning Field

Gross


Richard A. “Rick” Gross, J.D.
Richard A. Gross Insurance & Charitable Services
4150 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303
Tel: (650) 858-0771
Fax: (650) 858-0772
Email: rickgross35@gmail.com
Insurance Field

Haas


Ellen B. Haas, Esq.
Haas & Associates LLP
200 Main St., Ste. 21, Redwood City, CA 94063
Tel: (650) 288-3390
Fax: (650) 568-0800
Email: ehaas@hblaw.legal
Legal Field