Membership Directory

HagenK


Kirsten Hagen
Keller Williams Bay Area Living
628 El Camino Real, San Carlos, CA 94070
Tel: (650) 504-1469
Email: khagen@kw.com
Member at Large

HarrisonP


Peter A. Harrison
Boston Private Bank & Trust Company
160 Bovet Road, Ste. 220, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 378-3726
Fax: (650) 378-3819
Email: pharrison@bostonprivatebank.com
Fiduciary Field

HollandD


David Holland
Holland & Associates Certified Public Accountants
2479 East Bayshore Rd., Ste. 250, Palo Alto, CA 94303
Tel: 6503269100
Fax: 6503269931
Email: davidh@holland-cpa.com
Accounting Field
Ink

Ink


Stephen Ink, Esq. (Executive Member)
Boston Private Bank & Trust Company
160 Bovet Road, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 378-3713
Fax: (650) 378-3719
Email: sink@bostonprivate.com
www.BostonPrivate.com
Fiduciary Field

Jamison


Mark E. Jamison
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
3000 Sand Hill Rd., Ste 1-170, Menlo Park, CA 94025
Tel: 650-233-1200
Fax: 650-233-1201
Email: Jamison@bnymellon.com
www.BNYMellonWealth.com/
Financial Planning Field

Jefferson


Charles "Chris" Jefferson, CPA
Jefferson & Gross, CPAs
1650 Borel Place, Suite 222, San Mateo, CA 94402-3508
Tel: (650) 570-6331
Fax: (650) 570-4673
Email: cjefferson@jgcpas.com
Accounting Field

JohnsonC


Claudia Johnson, CLPF, NCG
Private Fiduciary Services
P.O. Box 1036, San Mateo, CA 94011
Tel: (650) 477-2525
Fax: (855) 477-2525
Email: claudia@johnsonfiduciary.com
Fiduciary Field

Johnston


Lynne C. Johnston
Boston Private Bank & Trust Company
160 Bovet Road, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 378-3737
Fax: (650) 378-3719
Email: LJohnston@bostonprivate.com
Fiduciary Field

Kenney


Gretchen J. Kenney, Esq.
Law Ofice of Gretchen J. Kenney
1900 S. Norfolk St., Suite 350, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 931-2505
Fax: (650) 931-2506
Email: gjk@gretchenkenneylaw.com
Legal Field

KurosawaA


Atsushi "Alex" Kurosawa
Pacific Advisors LLC
1740 Technology Drive, Ste. 550, San Jose, CA 95110
Tel: (408) 497-0257
Email: alex_kurosawa@pacificadvisors.com
Member at Large