Membership Directory

Kenney


Gretchen J. Kenney, Esq.
Law Ofice of Gretchen J. Kenney
1900 S. Norfolk St., Suite 350, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 931-2505
Fax: (650) 931-2506
Email: gjk@gretchenkenneylaw.com
Legal Field

KurosawaA


Atsushi "Alex" Kurosawa
Pacific Advisors LLC
1740 Technology Drive, Ste. 550, San Jose, CA 95110
Tel: (408) 497-0257
Email: alex_kurosawa@pacificadvisors.com
Member at Large

Landes


Peter Landes, Esq.
Law Offices of Peter Landes
1650 Borel Place, Suite 224, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 344-9981
Fax: (650) 638-9981
Email: plandesesq@prodigy.net
Legal Field

LauJ


John Lau
LFS Asset Management
577 Airport Blvd., Ste. 150, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 344-1700
Fax: (650) 558-9656
Email: jlau@lfsfinance.com
Financial Planning Field

Lemus


Cynthia A. Lemus
Boston Private
160 Bovet Road, Ste. 220, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 378-2033
Fax: (650) 378-3719
Email: clemus@bostonprivate.com
Fiduciary Field

LilaniR


Rashida Lilani
Lilani Wealth Management
951 Mariners Island Blvd., Ste. 300, San Mateo, CA 94404
Tel: (408) 513-7417
Email: rashida@lilaniwm.com
Financial Planning

Linden


Charles P. Linden, CLU
CPL Insurance Services, Inc.
235 Rockaway Beach Ave, Suite 4, Pacifica, CA 94044
Tel: (650) 738-4800
Fax: (650) 359-7317
Email: cplinden@cplins.com
Insurance Field

LipsitzD


Dean Lipsitz, CLPF
Private Professional Fiduciary
205 De Anza Blvd., Ste. 58, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (510) 798-5201
Email: deanl_fid@yahoo.com
Fiduciary Field

Lytle


Brett Lytle, Esq. (Executive Member)
McDowall Cotter APC
2070 Pioneer Court, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 572-7933
Fax: (650) 572-0834
Email: blytle@mcdlawyers.net
www.mcdlawyers.net
Legal Field

MaherasL


Leonidas H. Maheras
Maheras Wealth Management Inc.
155 Bovet Road, Ste. 455, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 525-0600
Fax: (650) 525-0610
Email: lmaheras@maheraswealthmanagement.com
Financial Planning