Membership Directory

Jefferson


Charles "Chris" Jefferson, CPA
Crisafi Pryor & Farquhar, Inc.
1650 Borel Place, Suite 120, San Mateo, CA 94402-3508
Tel: (650) 697-2727
Email: cjefferson@cpfcpas.com
Accounting Field

JohnsonC


Claudia Johnson, CLPF, NCG
Private Fiduciary Services
P.O. Box 1146, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 477-2525
Fax: (855) 477-2525
Email: claudia@johnsonfiduciary.com
Fiduciary Field

Johnston


Lynne C. Johnston
Boston Private Bank & Trust Company
160 Bovet Road, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 378-3737
Fax: (650) 378-3719
Email: LJohnston@bostonprivate.com
Fiduciary Field

Kenney


Gretchen J. Kenney, Esq.
Law Ofice of Gretchen J. Kenney
1900 S. Norfolk St., Suite 350, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 931-2505
Fax: (650) 931-2506
Email: gjk@gretchenkenneylaw.com
Legal Field

Kryger-NelsonS


Safia Kryger-Nelson
MCF
5 Hamilton Landing, Ste. 200, Novato, CA 94949
Tel: (415) 464-2515
Fax: (415) 464-2555
Email: skryger-nelson@marincf.org
Member at Large

KurosawaA


Atsushi "Alex" Kurosawa
Pacific Advisors LLC
1740 Technology Drive, Ste. 550, San Jose, CA 95110
Tel: (408) 497-0257
Email: alex_kurosawa@pacificadvisors.com
Financial Planning Field

Landes


Peter Landes, Esq.
Law Offices of Peter Landes
1650 Borel Place, Suite 224, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 344-9981
Fax: (650) 638-9981
Email: plandesesq@prodigy.net
Legal Field

LauJ


John Lau
LFS Asset Management
577 Airport Blvd., Ste. 150, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 344-1700
Fax: (650) 558-9656
Email: jlau@lfsfinance.com
Financial Planning Field

Lemus


Cynthia A. Lemus
Boston Private
160 Bovet Road, Ste. 220, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 378-2033
Fax: (650) 378-3719
Email: clemus@bostonprivate.com
Fiduciary Field

LilaniR


Rashida Lilani
Lilani Wealth Management
951 Mariners Island Blvd., Ste. 300, San Mateo, CA 94404
Tel: (408) 513-7417
Email: rashida@lilaniwm.com
Financial Planning