Membership Directory

MerittS


Samantha C. Meritt
University of California Berkeley
2080 Addison Street, Ste. 4200, Berkeley, CA 94720
Tel: (510) 642-6300
Fax: (510) 643-8066
Email: smeritt@berkeley.edu
Charitable Giving Field

MintonJ


John D. Minton
Anderson Yazdi Hwang Minton + Horn
320 Primrose Road, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 212-5900
Email: jminton@ayhmh.com
Legal Field

MokJ


Jacquieline Mok
Home Care Assistance
102. S. El Camino Real, San Mateo, CA 94401
Tel: (650) 847-7204
Fax: (650) 579-2961
Email: jmok@homecareassistance.com
http://www.HomeCareAssistance.com
Member at Large

NagleW


William L. Nagle (Executive Member)
Willam L. Nagle, Special Master/Mediator
345 Lofton Ave., Ste. 204, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 579-0500
Fax: (650) 579-0623
Email: wln@williamnagle.com
www.WilliamNagle.com
Legal Field

Nava


Kenneth Nava
Kenneth Nava & Company
P.O. Box 39, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Tel: (650) 595-2751
Fax: (650) 204-6291
Email: knappraise@comcast.net
Member at Large

NeillT


Terri Neill
Senior Assist of the Peninsula
1720 Marco Polo Way, Ste. E, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 343-5833
Fax: (650) 697-7417
Email: terri@seniorassistpeninsula.com
www.SeniorAssistPeninsula.com
Member at Large

NelsonE


Evan Nelson
Nelson Roberts Investment Advisors
545 Middlefield Rd., Ste. 200, Menlo Park, CA 94025
Tel: (650) 322-4000
Fax: (650) 322-4002
Email: enelson@nelsonroberts.com
Financial Planning Field

NelsonR


Rebecca Matteson Nelson, CWS
Tech CU
490 S. California Avenue #110, Palo Alto, CA 94306
Tel: (408) 914-5681
Fax: (650) 859-1201
Email: rnelson@techcu.com
Fiduciary Field

Oberman


William Oberman
Avalon Capital Management
495 Seaport Court, Ste. 106, Redwood City, CA 94063
Tel: (650) 306-1500
Fax: (650) 306-1499
Email: bill@avaloncapital.com
Financial Planning Field

Paiva


Anna Paiva
First Republic Trust Company
2100 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306
Tel: (650) 470-8855
Fax: (650) 324-2832
Email: apaiva@firstrepublic.com
Fiduciary Field