Membership Directory

NelsonE


Evan Nelson
Nelson Roberts Investment Advisors
545 Middlefield Rd., Ste. 200, Menlo Park, CA 94025
Tel: (650) 322-4000
Fax: (650) 322-4002
Email: enelson@nelsonroberts.com
Financial Planning Field

NelsonR


Rebecca Matteson Nelson, CWS
Tech CU
490 S. California Avenue #110, Palo Alto, CA 94306
Tel: (408) 914-5681
Fax: (650) 859-1201
Email: rnelson@techcu.com
Fiduciary Field

Oberman


William Oberman
Avalon Capital Management
495 Seaport Court, Ste. 106, Redwood City, CA 94063
Tel: (650) 306-1500
Fax: (650) 306-1499
Email: bill@avaloncapital.com
Financial Planning Field

Paiva


Anna Paiva
First Republic Trust Company
2100 El Camino Real, Palo Alto, CA 94306
Tel: (650) 470-8855
Fax: (650) 324-2832
Email: apaiva@firstrepublic.com
Fiduciary Field

Pang


Boon-Liang Pang
Pang & Associates, Inc.
2504 Sherborne Drive, Belmont, CA 94002
Tel: 650-593-7522
Fax: 650-595-1041
Email: pangbl@aol.com
Accounting Field

ParkerS


Steven J. Parker
Parker Insurance Agency
777 Mariners Island Blvd., Ste. 115, San Mateo, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 503-9797
Fax: (650) 503-9829
Email: sparker@farmersagent.com
Insurance Field

PitneyW


William D. Pitney
Focus YOU
1670 S. Amphlett Blvd., San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 684-1199
Fax: (877) 410-0748
Email: info@focusyou.com
Financial Planning Field

Player


Patricia Player Maxwell, GCM (Executive Member)
Maxwell Senior Care Services
846 Andromeda Lane, Foster City, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 218-5234
Fax: (650) 574-4410
Email: patricia@maxwellseniorcare.com
www.MaxwellSeniorCare.com
Member at Large

PolyakJ


Joseph Polyak
Keller Williams Peninsula Estates
1430 Howard Ave., Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (415) 595-2647
Email: jpolyak415@gmail.com
Member at Large

Pon


Lawrence Pon, CPA, PFS, CFP, EA, USTCP
Pon & Associates
240F Twin Dolphin Drive, Redwood City, CA 94065
Tel: (650) 508-1268
Fax: (650) 508-1233
Email: lkypon@aol.com
Accounting Field