Membership Directory

PozziE


Edward F. Pozzi, Jr.
KW Keller Williams
628 El Camino Real
Tel: (650) 619-6313
Fax: (650) 489-0030
Email: theeprgroup@gmail.com
Member at Large

Pryce


Mary E. Pryce, Esq.
Barulich Dugoni Law Group, Inc.
400 South El Camino Real, Ste. 1000, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 292-2900
Fax: (650) 292-2901
Email: mary@bdlawinc.com
Legal Field

RaybinR


Rick Raybin (Executive Member)
Lifetime Capital Group, LLC
533 Airport Blvd., Suite 400, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 325-5890
Fax: (650) 305-7277
Email: rraybin@lifetimecapitalgroup.com
www.LifetimeCapitalGroup.com
Financial Planning Field

Raye-Wong


Catherine Raye-Wong, Esq.
Aaron, Riechert, Carpol & Riffle, APC
900 Veterans Blvd., Ste. 600, Redwood City, CA 94063
Tel: (650) 368-4662
Fax: (650) 591-9239
Email: crwong@arcr.com
Legal Field

RhombergB


Barbara Rhomberg
Kavanagh Rhomberg LLP
1025 Alameda de las Pulgas #123, Belmont, CA 94002
Tel: (650) 539-4945
Email: brhomberg@krnonprofitlaw.com
Charitable Giving Field

RiveraR


Russell Rivera
Kal Financial
2105 S. Bascom Avenue Ste 210, Campbell, CA 95008
Tel: (408) 426-1334
Email: russ@kalfinancial.com
Fiduciary Field

Rodriguez


James G. Rodriguez, Jr., CPA
Ronald Ruttenberg & Company, CPAs
433 Airport Blvd., Ste. 130, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 342-5272
Fax: (650) 342-2437
Email: jim@srccpa.com
Accounting Field
Romer

Romer


Marc J. Romer (Executive Member)
KW Keller Williams
628 El Camino Real, San Carlos, CA 94070
Tel: (650) 364-2922
Fax: (650) 802-5900
Email: marc@marcromer.com
www.marcromer.com
Member at Large

Rossi


Nancy H. Rossi, Esq.
Attorney at Law
1900 S Norfolk, Ste. 350, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 931-2507
Fax: (650) 931-2508
Email: nancy@nancyrossilaw.com
Legal Field

RoweJ


Jessica L. Rowe
Aaron, Riechert, Carpol & Riffle, APC
900 Veterans Blvd., Ste. 600, Redwood City, CA 94063
Tel: (650) 368-4662
Fax: (650) 367-8531
Email: jrowe@arcr.com
Legal Field