Membership Directory

RhombergB


Barbara Rhomberg
Kavanagh Rhomberg LLP
1025 Alameda de las Pulgas #123, Belmont, CA 94002
Tel: (650) 539-4945
Email: brhomberg@krnonprofitlaw.com
Charitable Giving Field

RiveraR


Russell Rivera
Kal Financial
2105 S. Bascom Avenue Ste 210, Campbell, CA 95008
Tel: (408) 426-1334
Email: russ@kalfinancial.com
Fiduciary Field

Rodriguez


James G. Rodriguez, Jr., CPA
Ronald Ruttenberg & Company, CPAs
433 Airport Blvd., Ste. 130, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 342-5272
Fax: (650) 342-2437
Email: jim@srccpa.com
Accounting Field
Romer

Romer


Marc J. Romer (Executive Member)
KW Keller Williams
628 El Camino Real, San Carlos, CA 94070
Tel: (650) 364-2922
Fax: (650) 802-5900
Email: marc@marcromer.com
www.marcromer.com
Member at Large

Rossi


Nancy H. Rossi, Esq.
Attorney at Law
1900 S Norfolk, Ste. 350, San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 931-2507
Fax: (650) 931-2508
Email: nancy@nancyrossilaw.com
Legal Field

RoweJ


Jessica L. Rowe
Aaron, Riechert, Carpol & Riffle, APC
900 Veterans Blvd., Ste. 600, Redwood City, CA 94063
Tel: (650) 368-4662
Fax: (650) 367-8531
Email: jrowe@arcr.com
Legal Field

RoyerP


Pam J. Royer
First Republic Trust Company
111 Pine Street, San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel: (415) 288-7537
Fax: (415) 288-7500
Email: proyer@firstrepublic.com
Fidicuiary Field

RudakovY


Yana Rudakov
Care Indeed
890 Santa Cruz Ave., Menlo Park, CA 94025
Tel: (650) 328-1001
Fax: (888) 401-7847
Email: yanar@careindeed.com
Member at Large

ScheiflerMarksL


Linda Scheifler Marks (Executive Member)
Alain Pinel Realtors
1440 Chapin Ave., Ste. 200, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 888-4868
Fax: (650) 931-2099
Email: linda@lindasmarks.com
www.LindaSMarks.com
Member at Large

Scherf


Hank Scherf, CFP
MetLife Premier Client Group
950 Tower Lane, Suite 1000, Tenth Floor, Foster City, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 286-5849
Fax: (650) 286-5848
Email: hscherf1@metlife.com
Financial Planning Field