Membership Directory

PitneyW


William D. Pitney
Focus YOU
1670 S. Amphlett Blvd., San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 684-1199
Fax: (877) 410-0748
Email: info@focusyou.com
Financial Planning Field

Player


Patricia Player Maxwell, GCM (Executive Member)
Maxwell Senior Care Services
846 Andromeda Lane, Foster City, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 218-5234
Fax: (650) 574-4410
Email: patricia@maxwellseniorcare.com
www.MaxwellSeniorCare.com
Member at Large

PolyakJ


Joseph Polyak
Keller Williams Peninsula Estates
1430 Howard Ave., Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (415) 595-2647
Email: jpolyak415@gmail.com
Member at Large

Pon


Lawrence Pon, CPA, PFS, CFP, EA, USTCP
Pon & Associates
240F Twin Dolphin Drive, Redwood City, CA 94065
Tel: (650) 508-1268
Fax: (650) 508-1233
Email: lkypon@aol.com
Accounting Field

PozziE


Edward F. Pozzi, Jr.
KW Keller Williams
628 El Camino Real
Tel: (650) 619-6313
Fax: (650) 489-0030
Email: theeprgroup@gmail.com
Member at Large

Pryce


Mary E. Pryce, Esq.
Barulich Dugoni Law Group, Inc.
400 South El Camino Real, Ste. 1000, San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 292-2900
Fax: (650) 292-2901
Email: mary@bdlawinc.com
Legal Field

PryorW


William Pryor
Crisafi, Pryor & Farquhar, CPAs
1650 Borel Place, Ste. 120, San Mateo, CA 94402-3508
Tel: (650) 697-2727
Fax: (650) 239-5055
Email: william@cpfcpas.com
Accounting Field

RaybinR


Rick Raybin (Executive Member)
Lifetime Capital Group, LLC
533 Airport Blvd., Suite 400, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 325-5890
Fax: (650) 305-7277
Email: rraybin@lifetimecapitalgroup.com
www.LifetimeCapitalGroup.com
Financial Planning Field

Raye-Wong


Catherine Raye-Wong, Esq.
Aaron, Riechert, Carpol & Riffle, APC
900 Veterans Blvd., Ste. 600, Redwood City, CA 94063
Tel: (650) 368-4662
Fax: (650) 591-9239
Email: crwong@arcr.com
Legal Field

RhombergB


Barbara Rhomberg
Kavanagh Rhomberg LLP
1025 Alameda de las Pulgas #123, Belmont, CA 94002
Tel: (650) 539-4945
Email: brhomberg@krnonprofitlaw.com
Charitable Giving Field