Affiliated with the National Association of Estate Planners & Councils

2019-2020 PEPC Executive Board Members



President

Steve Parker
Parker Insurance Agency
1815 El Camino Real
Suite 6
Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 697-4450
Fax: (650) 697-4451
sparker@farmersagent.com
“Jodi

Vice President

Jodi De Smidt
Reverse Mortgage Funding
969G Edgewater Blvd.
Suite 804
Foster City, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 296-4748
Fax: (650) 252-1678
jdesmidt@reversefunding.com



“Jodi

Board Secretary

Nicole Warmerdam
Law Office of Nicole Warmerdam
951 Mariners Island Blvd., #300
San Mateo, CA 94404
Tel: (650) 689-7169
Fax: (650) 240-3569
nicole@nw-trust.com



kenney

Board Treasurer

Rick Raybin
Lifetime Capital Group, LLC
533 Airport Blvd.#400
Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: (650) 325-5890
Fax: (650) 305-7277
rraybin@lifetimecapitalgroup.com


2019-20 PEPC Board Members At Large




Deanne Belcher
Home Care Assistance
148 Hawthorne Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Tel: (650) 656-5218
Fax: (650) 462-6907
dbelcher@homecareassistance.com




Michael Carney
A Professional Law Corporation
177 Bovet Road, Suite 600
San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 638-2376
michael@michaelcarneylaw.com




Steven Droz
Alain Pinel Realtors
520 S. El Camino Real, Ste. 100
San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 255-3651
Fax: (650) 597-1295
steve@stevedroz.com




Richard Fimmel
AReal Estate Attorney
3130 La Selva St., #307
San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 573-0307
Fax: (650) 571-8590
richard@richardfimmel.com




Jennifer Dermon, CPA
C.G. Uhlenberg LLP
1301 Shoreway Rd., Ste. 160
Belmont, CA 94002
Phone: (650) 802-8668
Fax: (415) 202-6277
jennifer@cgucpa.com





Nazar Ghosseiri
McGlashan and Sarrail
177 Bovet Road, 6th Floor
San Mateo, CA 94402
Tel: (650) 341-2585
Fax: (650) 341-1395
nazar@mcglashan.com


 

Gretchen Kenney
Law Office of Gretchen
J. Kenney
1900 S. Norfolk St.
Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 931-2505
Fax: (650) 931-2506
gjk@gretchenkenneylaw.com





John P. Golden, Esq.
Hopkins & Carley
200 Page Mill Road
Suite 200
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Tel: (650) 804-7605
Fax: (650) 804-7635
jpgolden@hopkinscarley.com




Nancy Rossi, Esq.
Attorney at Law
1900 S. Norfolk, Ste. 350
San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 931-2507
Fax: (650) 931-2508
nancy@nancyrossilaw.com




Robert Stafford, CFP, CLU
SGC Financial & Insurance Services
3 Waters Park Drive, Ste. 115
San Mateo, CA 94403
Tel: (650) 227-0379
Fax: (650) 341-1449
bob.stafford@sgc-financial.com